When a listing is added to connectBLC, the Listing Agent is automatically added as a transaction participant. If the Listing Agent’s email address is current and valid in connectBLC, they will be notified as soon as the listing is added and can access the Transaction Dashboard for that listing.
The Listing Agent can also add other participants to the transaction. Once added, the Listing Agent will retain control over what information each participant should be able to see, & a log of all communication between participants added to a transaction.




Additional information is available below: