How Do I: Add/Remove Agent Participant from Transaction

How Do I: Add/Remove Agent Participant from Transaction

When a listing is added to connectBLC, the Listing Agent is automatically added as a transaction participant. If the Listing Agent’s email address is current and valid in connectBLC, they will be notified as soon as the listing is added and can access the Transaction Dashboard for that listing.

The Listing Agent can also add other participants to the transaction. Once added, the Listing Agent will retain control over what information each participant should be able to see, & a log of all communication between participants added to a transaction.

  1. Access the Transaction Management System (TMS) by clicking on the My Listings/Transactions link on the My BLC Home Page.
  2. To access a transaction click on the listing’s BLC number.
  3. To add a participant to the transaction, click on the Participants tab.
  4. Click on the Add Participant link at the top of the screen, and a box appears (as shown below).
  5. Select the type of role in the transaction you would like to add, and follow the subsequent instructions.

Additional information is available below: