connectBLC automatically saves your client’s interest levels on properties that you send them. Here you can choose to be notified every time any of your clients mark interest in a property.
Select Settings from the Settings and Sign-Out menu on the upper right hand corner of the navigation menu bar.
Click the Prospecting Defaults link under My Defaults.
Scroll down on the page and check the box below to be notified anytime any of your clients mark interest in a property.