Once you choose to Automate a search, you have further choices regarding how frequently it runs, what happens upon expiration, and who you would like to be notified. You can also preview and customize both the initial and follow-up emails.
If you choose to BCC yourself, you will receive an email notifying you it is a copy and not to forward it to your client. Note: Links within your email will not work for a client, and a client's emailed links will not work for you.