When you send any information, reports, or messages to your Clients from connectBLC, they will receive an email message. The email will include a brief description of information, along with a link to the Client's secure connectBLC Client Portal. The Client Portal is automatically created when you add a Client to connectBLC. When a client clicks this link, they are subscribed to their Auto Email Search.
Clients can
unsubscribe from any email sent from connectBLC.
Upon
clicking the Unsubscribe link, they must confirm:
After
confirming, they are marked “Inactive” within the Agent’s Client Dashboard page
for them, but the Agent can reactivate them upon request: