Deleting Clients

Deleting Clients

  1. From the My Clients page, select the Client that you would like to delete by clicking the trash icon at the far right of the Client’s name, or check the box to the left of the Client’s name and then click the trash icon at the top of the page.
  2. Click OK to confirm.

Note: When you delete a Client from your contact list, they are gone forever. All of the information that you have sent them, your communication log, and their contact information is deleted along with them. To make a Client inactive instead, click on the Client’s name > Edit and change their status.