Customer support representatives may need access to your connectBLC work areas to help resolve your problems. If any areas below are selected, customer support is automatically granted access to that area.
- Select Settings from the Settings and Sign-Out Menu in the upper right hand corner of the navigation menu bar.

- Click the Grant or revoke Customer Support access to my connectBLC work areas link under the Customer Support section.

- If directed by a customer support representative, please check the pertinent areas of connectBLC to allow customer support access to the areas.

- When finished, click Save.
Note: To remove access to your work areas, repeat the following steps and un-check those areas, and click Save.