1. Open your lockbox management page from your Dashboard menu on the left.
2. Select Delete link next to the box you wish to remove.
3. Click red Confirm button.
NOTE: If you delete a lockbox that is currently associated with a listing, BrokerBay will NOT remind you of this. The lockbox will be automatically removed from the listing, and the program will notify you that you have unconfigured instructions.