1. Open the listing's showing configurations by clicking on the listing, the Showings tab, and finally the Showing Configuration button.
2. Toggle on the Turn Off Showings button at the top of the page.
3. A dialogue box will appear asking if you are sure you'd like to turn off all the showings - click YES.
4. If you have any upcoming showings, a second dialogue box will appear asking if you would like to Cancel Remaining Showings.