How do I update listing information after it has sold?

How do I update listing information after it has sold?

BLC users that have administrative add/edit functionality have access to sold listings for editing for 5 business days following the closed sale date. This will allow more efficiency for small edits needed to correct mistakes or provide more detail of the transaction. Listings will be available in the Quick Edit dropdown during this time frame. 

 

Any changes after that time frame will need to be submitted to the BLC Help Desk for change, accompanied by proper documentation from the listing agent. All change requests must be made within 30 days of the closed sale date.