How does my client confirm or deny a showing via text?

How does my client confirm or deny a showing via text?

If your client is set up to Confirm or Deny showings via text, they will need to click on the MANAGE link provided within a NEW request text message.





This will reroute them to an external BrokerBay dashboard to make their selection. 




Once a selection is made, BrokerBay will send a text to the client as confirmation of their selection (depending on their Notification Settings set within the platform). 

NOTE: If your client is redirected to "log in" into BrokerBay to approve or deny showings, this means they have downloaded the app, and the link is redirecting them to the wrong location. A simple fix is to make sure that the client deletes the BrokerBay app so the links appropriately direct them to the external, client-facing dashboard for confirmation.