When added to a Team by a Team Leader, the team member will need to accept the invitation upon their next login to connectBLC.
When logged in as the team, the profile avatar will change and display a "team" icon.
An option will appear in the menu allowing you to "switch accounts" with members of the team as authorized in the setup process.
After the initial setup, a prompt will be presented at login to sign in to your personal account or to the team account.