1. Click on your profile photo and go to account settings
2. Click on Listing Settings, and scroll down to the Calendar Sync
3. Toggle OFF your calendar settings and click Save. This will erase the prior connection between Broker Bay and your calendar.
4. Toggle back ON your calendar options, select your provider and click Save.