To access your messages within a transaction, navigate to My Listings/Transactions from the My BLC home page.
Select the transaction from your inventory list.
Click New Message under the Messages tab. All messages sent from connectBLCare saved as sent items for the sender in the corresponding transaction folder.
A copy will also be sent to the sender’s personal message box for the associated transaction and shows up as a new message on the Home Page until it is viewed. Any Agent involved in the transaction will see applicable updates on their Home Page as shown below.