Why is my Seller being directed to login to BrokerBay for confirmation?

Why is my Seller being directed to login to BrokerBay for confirmation?

If a Seller is being redirected to "log in" into BrokerBay to approve or deny showings, this means they have downloaded the app, and the link is redirecting them to the wrong location. A simple fix is to make sure that the Seller deletes the BrokerBay app so the links appropriately direct them to the external, client-facing dashboard for confirmation.