Removing a Status Disclosure

Removing a Status Disclosure

A status disclosure will be removed automatically by changing the listing Status, for example from Active to Pending. However, if a listing is to remain Active but needs a status disclosure removed because of fall-through or denial, follow these steps.

a. Edit existing listing the Listings menu by selecting View/Manage My Listings & Transactions.


b. Use the pencil icon associated with the listing to be edited.

c. Select the Edit Status Disclosure option in the menu.

d.  Use the "Clear" button to remove the appropriate disclosure, then Save.