1. Open the My Clients page and click the checkboxes next to any client(s) you wish to delete.
2. If you are deleting multiple clients at one time, click the blue trash can icon at the top of the screen.
NOTE: If you are deleting only one client at a time, click the black trash can icon in the last column.
3. View confirmation message and click OK when ready.